News:

write me a message if you are unable log in, if you need to recover your account, or if you would like to register a new account; also if the email address you used here before is not valid anymore.

Main Menu

Favourite ARENA album

Started by Moonloop, Tue, 2005-02-15, 14:06:19

Previous topic - Next topic

Think the title is self explanatory !!

Songs From The Lions Cage
1 (1.6%)
Pride
4 (6.5%)
The Visitor
17 (27.4%)
Immortal
8 (12.9%)
Contagion
32 (51.6%)

Total Members Voted: 62

Moonloop

Someone asked this in another thread so I thought I'd set up a poll - besides, I've never done one of these before and wanted to see how it worked  ::)

Only 5 options and so left off the new album as people are still getting used to it (or haven't bought it yet  :o )

Cheers..!!
The brainwashed do not know that they are brainwashed...

Moonloop

Blimey...that actually worked, I'm impressed with myself. Need a coffee now.... ;)

Appelmoes??

I'll just make a list.

1 - Contagion (+C'ous & C'ium)
2 - Pepper's Ghost
3 - Songs from the Lion Cage
4 - The Visitor
5 - Immortal?
6 - The Cry
7 - Pride
For some good reading visit:""Fluffy Kittens of DOOM"!

My drawings on MySpace

Deenfan

Good poll, come on people! Vote!

Constable Hogweed

1 The Visitor
2 Peppers Ghost
3 Songs from the lions cage
4 Immortal?
5 Contagion
6 Pride

Mark Jan

We still got this topic, but it's good to see the results in a poll. So, a good poll in my view!  ;) I voted for The Visitor!

But they are all very close.  Ok, let't try to make a list.

1 The Visitor
2 Pride
3 Songs from the lions cage
4 Contagion
5 Immortal?

But the distance between The Visitor and Immortal? is very small. Oh, I barely dare to say it in this forum, but I STILL haven't Pepper's Ghost  :-X :( The problem is the money at this moment. But I promise, I'll have my copy before spring!

Moonloop

Quote from: Mark Jan on Wed, 2005-02-16, 13:12:08